And also, Krista and me got some contraband soda.
1:24 a.m. on 06-30-02


I just had an orgasmic back massage.

I wanted to pay him, but then I'd feel like I was paying for sex.

This kid is just 15. But he's got golden hands. I want to marry him and have lots of babies with his hands.

Like hand puppet babies.

It would be hot.

His name is Fritz, and he's a film student.

He seems to know a lot more than you would think he does.

He's got black nail polish.

Fucking black nail polish.

And he has a shirt that says "Belcan."

He's making this movie about a bad acid trip and anti-government crazy symbolic floopy shit. It sounds a little far out...but I like it. It's all very hardcore.

And also, I got a hot pink fluffy hat and about 5 sweater-vests in the "discarded clothing" pile at the laundromat. How people could just throw this stuff away is beyond me.

Kate wanted it too. She can really put up a fight. She's little, but she's quick.

Doing laundry was fun. We sang Queen and looked at random people's pant sizes.

Have I told you how much I enjoy these kids?




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1